End of Days: The Complete Trilogy (Books 1-3 + Novella)

The End of Days trilogy is a sweeping story that spans Heaven, Hell, and Earth. When souls spill over into the sky and the holy angels are the bad guys, one disgraced and broken Archangel must save the world. Start the End of Days trilogy now and lose yourself in an angel uprising that will rattle the gates of Heaven. Includes all three novels, plus the first novella in the Days of New collection! More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Meg Collett

Meg Collett is from the hills of Tennessee where the cell phone service is a blessing and functioning internet is a myth of epic proportions. She lives in a tiny house with three dogs and not enough couches. She’s the author of the bestselling Fear University series, the End of Days trilogy, and the Canaan Island novels. Find out more at her website www.megcollett.com.

About the Series: End of Days
End of Days series includes The Hunted One, The Lost One, and The Only One. Or check out the complete collection (End of Days: The Complete Trilogy) plus bonus content.

Also in Series: End of Days

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book