Infinite Faith Infinite Series, Book 4)

Maya continues to delve into her past lives after death, and strives to complete the tentative journey required to reunite with her loved ones in heaven. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About L.E. Waters

L.E. is the author of four novels of the Infinite Series, a reincarnation fantasy saga. She received her degree in Animal Behavior, which to her father's prediction, she only uses to raise her two children and menagerie of animals. She loves so many things and now writing is the passion keeping her up at night and her excuse for not cleaning the house.

Learn more about L.E. Waters

Also by This Author

Reviews of Infinite Faith Infinite Series, Book 4) by L.E. Waters

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book