Get a Life (Clearwater Crossing Series #1)

When a classmate is diagnosed with leukemia, the students at Clearwater Crossing High organize a fund-raising carnival. But after they've formed teams to work the booths, the eight members of one group find they couldn't be more different. When an unexpected tragedy strikes, will these unlikely friends come together again? Or is it time to say good-bye? Book 1 of the Clearwater Crossing series. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf Online Reader
About Laura Peyton Roberts

Laura Peyton Roberts is the author of numerous books for teens and tweens, including the Clearwater Crossing series, GHOST OF A CHANCE, THE QUEEN OF SECOND PLACE, QUEEN B, GREEN, and WALK ON WATER. Visit her at

Learn more about Laura Peyton Roberts


Clearwater Crossing Book Trailer
Book trailer for the Clearwater Crossing series.

About the Series: Clearwater Crossing
When eight students band together to help a sick classmate at Missouri’s Clearwater Crossing High School, they have no idea how many people their efforts will eventually touch, or that the lives most changed will be their own. Begin the journey with them in these inspirational books for young adults.

Also in Series: Clearwater Crossing


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book