Mummy Nature - books 1,2,3

Mummy Nature Series – nurturing children's curiosity.

Book 1 - Meet Bacteria!
Book 2 - Bees Like Flowers.
Book 3 - Travelling Seeds.

LEVEL: Preschool - 6yrs.

An ideal resource for the home or classroom. Each book in the series is one mini nature lesson wrapped up in colour and rhyme. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Rebecca Bielawski

Once upon a time in England there was a Kiwi girl. She was unsatisfied with her job peeling onions at a factory in Norfolk and yearned for a better life where she could harness her untapped artistic potential and unleash all her pent up rhymes. One day when she realized she had no tears left to cry for the onions she packed up and moved to Spain, fell in love with a handsome Systems Administrator, had two kids, became a children's author and lived happily ever after.

Also in Series: MUMMY NATURE

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book