House of Goths

Becky Sparks refuses to spend her college years in a cold, lonely dorm. Bassist Kelley Keele is a Goth with a dark past. He resides at what he and his bandmates, Crispin, and Dorian, refer to as the House of Goths. Thrown together by fate, she forms an instant bond with him. Desperate for a home, she shows up unannounced on his front porch, suitcase in hand. Do they take her in or turn her away? More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi html
First 5% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) Online Reader
About Maria Bernard

Maria Bernard is a Canadian author, residing in the Greater Toronto Area with her music-obsessed husband, and her adopted cat.

Maria eats, sleeps and dreams with romance in mind. One day the idea to share the many stories and scenarios that swirl in her imagination became a reality. Her stories are heavy on the romance with a healthy dose of steam. Maria’s characters are creative, strong-willed, artistic individuals, unafraid to show their vulnerable sides.

Hand in Glove is her first published full-length novel in the Stick Shift Lips Series. She has since written and published fifteen books and is currently working on a few upcoming projects.

Besides writing, Maria enjoys listening to music and playing guitar with her husband. She also loves drawing, painting, and travelling.

Read Maria Bernard's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Maria Bernard
About the Series: House of Goths
A New Adult, College, Rock Star Romance Series featuring goth rock band, The Kingston Quartet.

*This is a highly addictive, sweet, sexy romantic series.

House of Goths Book 1 -

Not Your Average Fraternity House. -

Refusing to languish in a dorm, Becky finds a home with four unlikely fraternity brothers Kell, Crispin, Dorian, and Keegan.

Belonging • House of Goths Book 2 -

• Crispin's Story. -

Tempers flare and sparks fly when a soul searching getaway gets hijacked!

Also in Series: House of Goths

Also by This Author

Reviews of House of Goths by Maria Bernard

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book