Dead Is All You Get: Book Two of TELL ME WHEN I'M DEAD

Fighting to protect his wife, Holly, from the hordes of undead, Dave Pulaski discovers the truth behind the contagion—a revelation that will drive him past the limits of faith and reason. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Steven Ramirez

Steven Ramirez is the author of the horror thriller series Tell Me When I’m Dead. He has also published short stories as well as a children’s book, and he wrote the screenplay for the horror thriller film ‘Killers.’ To hear about new releases, visit

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book