Even The Dead Will Bleed: Book Three of TELL ME WHEN I'M DEAD

While on a mission to rescue an innocent girl and kill the man who devastated his home, dark forces will deliver Dave Pulaski to the brink of Hell. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Steven Ramirez

Steven Ramirez is the author of the horror thriller series TELL ME WHEN I’M DEAD. He has also published a number of short stories as well as a children’s book, and he wrote the screenplay for the horror thriller film KILLERS. To hear about new releases, visit http://stevenramirez.com/newsletter/.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book