Box Set: Tell Me When I'm Dead: The Complete Trilogy

The complete TELL ME WHEN I’M DEAD trilogy: Includes Tell Me When I’m Dead, Dead Is All You Get, and Even The Dead Will Bleed. More

Available ebook formats: epub

Words: 265,480
Box Set: Yes
Language: American English
ISBN: 9781310795411
About Steven Ramirez

Steven Ramirez is the author of the horror thriller series Tell Me When I’m Dead. He has also published short stories as well as a children’s book, and he wrote the screenplay for the horror thriller film ‘Killers.’ To hear about new releases, visit

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book