Secret Mission Princess, Princesses of Chadwick Castle Adventures Book 4

Mystery. Suspense. Drama.
The Princesses Of Chadwick Castle Adventure is an eight-book series about princesses, Elle, and Belle. Cooped up in their 19th-century castle most days they grow restless and in their curiosity uncover a mystery. For readers six to ten. it features artwork from art masters whose works have entered the public domain and are no longer restricted by copyright. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Emma Right

Emma is a happy wife and homeschool mother of five living in the Pacific West Coast of the USA. Besides running a busy home, and looking after their five pets, which includes two cats, two bunnies and a Long-haired dachshund, she also writes stories for her children. She loves the Lord and His Word deeply, and when she doesn't have her nose in a book, she is telling her kids to get theirs in one.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book