The long-anticipated sequel to 'Vanished' picks right up where the story left off.
Another time. Another City.
The horrific murders have begun again - once more dragging the FBI's Profiler, Mary Jane Randall, back into her worst nightmare.
The Dragonfly has returned.
New York City is his new target. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi lrf pdb html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Ruby Binns-Cagney

Keep in touch - sign up for new releases and save on publication day:


Ruby Binns-Cagney is a successful independently published Author who writes women's fiction (chick-lit) and American-based crime thrillers.

Ruby's 'Detective Macaulay' crime series has a following on Twitter https://www.twitter.com/detmacaulay (@DetMacaulay)

Ruby has a website and blog - read more details of her publishing services.

Through her publishing company - BinnsCagneyPublishing Co 
- Ruby empowers others to become self-published Authors, and her Team also mentor new Authors.

Free Marketing Help Signup:

Add her to your Google+ Circles 

Please visit her website:


About the Series: The Mary Jane Mysteries
About Mary Jane Randall -

Former Supervisory Special Agent at the National Center for the Analysis of Violent Crime (NCAVC) at Quantico, Virginia.

A Criminal Investigative Analyst involved in building profiles of unknown offenders.

Mary Jane is called in on a case to provide case management advice, threat assessments and interviewing strategies to law enforcement Agencies both home and abroad.

Mary Jane has a capacity for logical reasoning, which is an important element of the work she does; particularly when looking at the behavioural aspect of the crime.

We explore many themes in this series, which we hope our readers will grow to love.

Also in Series: The Mary Jane Mysteries

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book