A Woman Named Sellers

Jennet Sellers has a secret; a terrible, guilt-ridden secret which has haunted her since childhood. As Jennet finds herself falling in love her life also begins to unravel, threatening to remove her thin veil of anonymity and reveal who she really is. Then, when a little boy starts telling tales about witches, suddenly Jennet finds that she is in the middle of a painfully familiar situation. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Sarah L King

Sarah L King lives in West Lothian, Scotland, with her husband and children. Born in Nottingham and raised in Lancashire, her books include the historical fiction novels, The Gisburn Witch (2015), A Woman Named Sellers (2016) and The Pendle Witch Girl (2018), all set during the Lancashire witch trials in the seventeenth century. She is also the author of two contemporary mystery novels, Ethersay (2017) and The House at Kirtlebeck End (2019). The Wax Artist is her sixth novel and the first in the series of Ailsa Rose mysteries set in late Georgian Edinburgh.

When she’s not writing Sarah loves long country walks, romantic ruins, Thai food and spending time with her family.

Read Sarah L King's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about Sarah L King
About the Series: Witches of Pendle
A collection of novels charting the lives of several women caught up in the infamous Pendle Witch Trials of the seventeenth century.

Also in Series: Witches of Pendle

Also by This Author

Reviews of A Woman Named Sellers by Sarah L King

This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book