Feature Series Michael Lewis: Flash Boys, Liar’s Poker, The Big Short | Summary Pack

This is a collection of summaries featuring books written by one of our greatest financial journalist: Michael Lewis. It includes the #1 New York Times Bestsellers:Flash Boys, Liar’s Poker, The Big Short. The summaries provide insight to investments and securities trading in the US equity market leading to the crash. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Ant Hive Media

Ant Hive Media does the reading so you don't have to. Get through the books you love in minutes, not hours.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book