Emily Box Set

All three full length heartfelt and hilarious Emily novels in this multiple award-winning, best-selling romantic mystery trilogy from the What Doesn't Kill You world. The modern Western of Longmire meets the quirkiness of Northern Exposure. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Pamela Fagan Hutchins

Pamela Fagan Hutchins is a USA Today best seller. She writes award-winning romantic mysteries from deep in the heart of Nowheresville, Texas and way up in the frozen north of Snowheresville, Wyoming. She is passionate about long hikes with her hunky husband and pack of rescue dogs and riding her gigantic horses.

If you'd like Pamela to speak to your book club, women's club, class, or writers group, by Skype or in person, shoot her an e-mail. She's very likely to say yes.

You can connect with Pamela via her website (https://pamelafaganhutchins.com)or e-mail (pamela@pamelafaganhutchins.com).

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book