A Season Of Justice

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
Andrew has spent his entire life defending his country. Bound by an oath at birth, he is a man that has never had a choice in the life he lived. A past secret haunts his present. He will work through choices made, and discover, that he can have all, he thought lost. As danger presses in, he will be forced to, once again, take up his oath and deliver justice. He will do this for the woman he loves. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Kay Edwards

I am a country girl. I grew up along the Susquehanna River in central PA. I am a Christian and not ashamed of it. I have four children and an awesome (according to him) husband. I believe that Christ must be first, family second and everything else as God sees fit to lead you. I absolutely love a great love story and have written many just for fun. After introducing some friends to my writing, I have been encouraged to publish. I will find a way to always put a twist of humor in everything I write, because that is who I am. If it comes into my mind it is usually out of my mouth, which has put me in some absolutely hysterical situations. I look forward to sharing work with people and hope you all enjoy.

About the Series: Crazy In Texas
This series takes you into the heart of Texas. You will meet some very daring ladies in this four book series. You will meet Misty Adams in your first book 'A Time Of Seasons'. This gal is daring and delightful, as she takes Dalton Nelson on a fun filled journey of love. This couple will learn how to lean on God as He guides them on their journey of season so they can ultimately find love. In the second book, 'A Season Of Secrets', you will meet Kelly, Wyatt's lost love. You will become engaged with this special couple as Wyatt learns to trust God with Kelly's secret past. In the third book, 'A Season Of Hiding', you will meet Ardie and Amy. This set of twins must learn to trust God as they allow Brock and Luke to hide them from a very dangerous enemy. You will also realize that Brock and Luke will have their hands full keeping these two out of trouble. In the last book of the series, 'A Season Of Justice', you will meet Andrew's bride. This name we will keep a secret. Let's just say, things got a whole bunch crazier in Texas.

Also in Series: Crazy In Texas

Also by This Author

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: fishergirl on Aug. 23, 2016 :
How has this author not been picked up by a publishing company???? I love every one of the books she's written. Wow... loved loved loved the story line in this one!!!!!
(reviewed the day of purchase)

Print Edition

Report this book