Ark: Book VI Above

Introducing Book VI of the Ark Fantasy Saga, ending the middle trilogy. Life on Earth continues to teeter between doom and salvation. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About John Heldon

John J. Heldon, Jr.(1947-) I was born and raised in Bergen County, NJ. and attended Rutgers University. After a long career in sales before founding my own business, I 'retired', to work and love twice as much as a writer. I've always been an avid student of human behavior, from its funny side and foibles, to its disgust and profundity. "Ark Book IV: Ghosts" is my first novel of the Ark series. I live in Boynton Beach FL, with my wife, better half, and inspirational character, Ginni, along with our hyperactive Maltese, Lily, who keeps us young.

About the Series: Ark Saga
The Ark Saga is a series of three trilogies told in order of the middle three, the first three, then the final three. It's a corporal and spiritual view of life in our solar system. This view considers 'universal' concepts, ie, there are no bar scenes from Star Wars. The time span is from eons ago thru the far future.

Also in Series: Ark Saga


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book