Riley Men of Clifton, Montana (Book 6)

His father’s death may have brought Riley Madison home to Clifton but nothing is going to make him stay in a place filled with so many bad memories. He’s made a life in Texas and not even a beautiful woman with a little girl who melts his heart is going to make him change his mind. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: mobi (Kindle) lrf pdb Online Reader
About Susan Fisher-Davis

Susan Fisher-Davis was born and raised in Cumberland, MD. She moved to Tennessee in 1996 with her husband. She now lives in a small town outside of Nashville, along with her husband and their two rescued dogs. "JAKE" is the first book of nine in The Men of Clifton, Montana series. Although, writing for years, it was just recently she decided to submit to publishers and signed a three year contract with Secret Cravings Publishing. Since SCP closed their doors in August 2015, Susan is now with Blue Whiskey Publishing. She is a huge Nashville Predators hockey fan. She also enjoys fishing, taking drives down back roads, and visiting Gatlinburg, TN, her family in Pittsburgh, PA, and her hometown. Susan started a new six book series in January 2015, The Bad Boys of Dry River. Although Susan's books are a series, each book can be read as standalone books. Each book will end with a new story beginning in the next one. Another series will begin in the spring of 2016, featuring five brothers. Each of those will be standalone novellas. She would love to hear from her readers and promises to try to respond to all.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book