Travelers' Tales

Travelers' Tales is the fifth book in The Traveler Series, following Variation Seven, Strange Times, Living in the Future, and Dying in the Past. Ruthie Terwilliger and her team of time travelers must locate a lost boy, hidden somewhere in time by their greatest enemy. A young woman, stolen from her own time by a pair of murderous twins, becomes a secret weapon against the Travelers. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Mike Manolakes

Mike Manolakes is an author of science fiction, alternate history, and historical fiction. He is also an American Civil War reenactor, actor, director, and retired classroom teacher. He lives in Illinois with his wife Rae and their dogs and cats.

About the Series: The Traveler Series
Travelers are individuals who wear cybernetic devices called timebands, which give them the power to travel through time and change history. One group of Travelers has formed a team to try to preserve the timeline that leads to humanity's bright future, but other Travelers seek to bring about the extinction of the human race. Ruthie McDonald, a Chicago waitress who accidentally obtains a timeband, becomes involved in this secret war to rewrite history.

Also in Series: The Traveler Series


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book