An Adverse Anthology: Strange & Disturbing Short Stories

From the mind of J.R. McLemore come eight strange and disturbing short stories:
When the Dead Whisper; Jason's Last Wish; Western Justice; Hush, Hush, My Love; Paranoia; Sweet Charlotte; The Show Must Go On; and Footprints in the Snow More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf rtf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About J.R. McLemore

J.R. McLemore writes across several genres, hoping readers find his stories entertaining. He lives in Rome, Georgia with his family and four hyper cats. J.R. works as a computer programmer by day. You can learn more about him and his writing by visiting

Learn more about J.R. McLemore

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book