Lucian & Lia Trilogy

Rated 3.50/5 based on 2 reviews
The complete New York Times best selling Lucian & Lia Trilogy. Pierced, Fractured & Mended. More

Available ebook formats: epub

  • Category: Fiction » Romance » Contemporary
  • Words: 237,150
  • Box Set: Yes
  • Language: English
  • ISBN: 9781311233998
About Sydney Landon

Sydney Landon is the New York Times & USA Today Best Selling author of: Weekends Required, Not Planning on You, Fall For Me, Fighting For You, Betting on You, No Denying You, Always Loving You, Pierced and Fractured. Sydney is currently working on the next book in the Danvers’ Series as well as the Pierced Series. When she isn’t writing, Sydney enjoys reading, swimming and the beach. She lives with her family in Greenville, South Carolina.

Learn more about Sydney Landon

Also by This Author


TWarman69 reviewed on July 30, 2020

All 3 books are great. Really enjoyed reading them.
(reviewed 54 days after purchase)
sfeds reviewed on July 30, 2020

First book was good but the other two are only in epub format which I cannot see.
(review of free book)
Report this book