3 Book Romance Bundle: "Loving His Cowgirl" & "Love, Forgiveness & Horseshoes" & "Loving the Escort"

Rated 3.00/5 based on 1 reviews
Janet is living her life the best she can. That is until the weight of the world falls down on her shoulders. Her mother falls deathly ill and to save her life Janet decides to enter a realm of the previously unimaginable. Follow Janet as she delves deeper into her new world of secrecy, lust, and maybe even love. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Readers of This Book Also Read


Review by: Neilah on April 07, 2017 :
Over all, I would rate this book a 3 out of 5. Story 1 was very well written with a captivating storyline. Story 3 was also pretty decent: however, story 2 was extremely disappointing and in fact quite amature-ish with a very cliche storyline and several grammatical errors. It does not even match the description given in the summary, which ironically I was looking forward to - it's a totally different story even. With that said, I'm eager to read what happens next in both the 1st and 3rd stories.
(review of free book)

Report this book