Ryeth (Sensate Nine Moon Saga - Book 2)

Book 2 of the Sensate Nine Moon Saga, Ryeth, is a Sensate’s journey through a life of rage and revenge that lasts for nearly five hundred years. Condemned as a murderer for the deaths of his parents, he must flee and face the world alone. When his extrasensory powers begin to emerge, he is shunned as ‘not worthy,’ thrown into a realm of disbelief and awe, and tied to a stake as a demon. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About H.H. Laura

I initially planned to write children's books, but a race of people who possessed heightened senses kept seeping into my mind and refused to let go.

Larkspur (Sensate Nine Moon Saga - Book 1) re-released February 2013.

Ryeth (Sensate Nine Moon Saga - Book 2) released March 2016.

Heartseed (Sensate Nine Moon Saga - Book 3) released June 2016.

About the Series: Sensate Nine Moon Saga
Sensates have existed on earth for over two thousand years. They maintain a safe haven in the mountains of Pennsylvania where they hone their abilities away from the prying eyes of those who would use them to their advantage.

H.H. Laura's Sensate Nine Moon Saga begins with Larkspur, where twenty-two year old Alexandra Higgins learns she is a Sensate. She enters a world of extrasensory perception where her abilities are tied to her five senses.

The story continues in the second book, Ryeth, where a rogue Sensate is ostracized for the murder of his parents and must harness his powers without guidance.

The Prophecy concludes in Heartseed, the third book in the series.

Also in Series: Sensate Nine Moon Saga


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book