Soul Chaser (Book Three in the Dark Legacy series)

This third book in the Dark Legacy series thrusts you into another action-packed, thrilling journey into the dark modern world of vampires and otherworldly creatures. With a few unexpected twists and turns, join Private Investigator Reece Daniels and his team as they battle an ancient evil! One believed to be only a myth. Who will survive and who will die? More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About M. A. Anderson

Maggie has always had a love of things that go bump in the night. At the age of fourteen she was introduced to 'Dracula' for a book review in her English class. From the moment she turned the first page, she was seduced by Bram Stoker's unorthodox, charismatic character, and has been a fan of vampire fiction ever since. Needless to say, that's the reason she writes in this genre.

Apart from her urban fantasy series, Dark Legacy, she has written three stand alone romance novels, Driving Me Crazy, Love's Twist of Fate, and A Night of Passion which are also published in hard copy and eBook on

Maggie grew up in Melbourne, Australia, but has made Brisbane her home because she loves the tropical climate and laid back atmosphere.

DARK LEGACY was the first novel in her urban fantasy series. Other books in the series, ONCE BITTEN and SOUL CHASER are now available. There is also a bite-sized prequel to whet your appetite - REECE.

About the Series: Dark Legacy Series
Not just your average paranormal crime thrillers!

The Dark Legacy series is an action-packed, thriller series that will have you on the edge of your seat. These books will keep you turning the page to the very end and have you wanting more!

Also in Series: Dark Legacy Series

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book