Life Gets Better

This is the third book in a trilogy of books about the Becky and Dan Jeffries family and their complex lives. The first two books are entitled: 'Life gets complicated' and 'Life Goes on.' More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Roberta Cava

Roberta Cava is the author of 30 books. Two of them are international best-sellers. Her Dealing with Difficult People book was published in 1990 (23 publishers in 17 languages). She was born in Canada but now lives on the Gold Coast of Queensland, Australia.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book