Darkwind of Danaria - Books 1 & 2

A 2-book introductory collection to the Darkwind of Danaria series that includes book 1 (The Starstone) and book 2 (The Globe of Souls). These two powerful books take you on a journey of action, adventure, and romance. Join Joelnar and Neerah as they thwart energy manipulators and religious zealots, while avoiding demons and ice monsters. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 5% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Words: 328,290
Box Set: Yes
Language: English
ISBN: 9781311556462
About TA Sullivan

TA Sullivan was born in the back of a cab in Chicago, Illinois, and she has continued to be unconventional in all that she does.

For over thirty years, she has made her living as a technical and marketing writer and editor in such diverse industries as manufacturing, cellular technology, and computer software. She has become quite proficient in turning boring into something readable and entertaining.

Her first book, Escorting the Dead: My Life as a Psychopomp, is an autobiographical look into the world of death escorts and near death experiences. It won praise from critics and readers alike.

Her next book, On Dreams and Dream Symbols, strove to expand people's awareness of their dreams and what those dreams might be trying to tell them.

Her latest books are part of a fantasy/visionary fiction series (Darkwind of Danaria). The first book, The Starstone, introduces us to Joelnar and Neerah, who must rescue the Starstone from the dark Aurisen, Darkwind. The second book, The Globe of Souls, continues their story as they attempt to free the souls imprisoned by the energy manipulator, d'Oessler.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book