Carnal Carnival Bundle

Adult Taboo Erotica
A trio of carnie erotica to titillate dark fantasies, featuring characters 18 and older…
Freaks, monsters, and paranormal entities give carnival guests the experience of a lifetime! Contains volumes 1-3 of the Carnal Carnival series: Sacrifice for the Beast, Séance for the Sex Spirits, and Seduced by the Freak Show Queen.

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Michael Jade

Michael Jade is an actor, prop maker, author, and artist. He and his wife write fiction from their home in Southern California.

Learn more about Michael Jade
About the Series: Carnal Carnival
Hot, paranormal erotica tales set around a carnival that caters to dark and devious pleasures.

Also in Series: Carnal Carnival

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book