Spider Queen: The Complete Collection

This anthology includes all four Spider Queen novellas: Web of the Spider Queen, Slaves of the Spider Queen, Bound to the Spider Queen, and Vengeance of the Spider Queen. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
Published by Jade Fantasy
Words: 52,820
Box Set: Yes
Language: English
ISBN: 9781310311864
About Sarah Hawke

Sarah Hawke is a thirty-something aspiring spinster with two cats, a horse, and a car that actually functions now thanks to the generosity of her readers.

You can also support her on Patreon here:

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Readers of This Book Also Read


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book