Marcus Markley IV: Taking the World by Storm!

Taking the world by storm is the fourth installment of the Marcus Markley series. Marcus and his team are back with a few surprises. Markley Enterprises and its many subsidiaries further develop new opportunities while resolving many of the hardships that have occurred since the pandemic. The objects that come at Earth have set off a sequence of events the likes of which the planet has never seen More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About J.A. Green

J. A. Green is an author of fiction writings in the suspense and action genres. The style of J. A. Green's writings are an easy reading often using short chapters for busy readers. He has enjoyed creative writing since his teen years (a long time ago, in a state far away). He hopes you will enjoy all his works as much as he enjoyed bringing them to you.

J. A. Green is the author of the: Marcus Markley series, Passages, The Coliseum Games, Deception!, and Battlecry!

About the Series: Marcus Markley
The Marcus Markley Series I-V, provides hours of enjoyment as you see the incredible opportunities developed through Marcus Markley, his team and Markley Enterprises. Marcus a philanthropist and entrepreneur has developed a global conglomerate with the help of his leadership team. The Enterprises while mostly legitimate, has a dark side running covert operations that few others can provide.

Also in Series: Marcus Markley

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book