Miranda Jones, Book 3. Conviction

Twins Miranda and Oliver reunite. Oliver gets arrested for multiple murders. Devastated Miranda struggles and relies on new husband, Joel to help her. But he has a dark secret that will threaten their marriage. She tries to keep her sanity and prevent the trauma from dragging her under. Many twists and turns are negotiated but a deathbed letter unravels all the secrets and lies, enabling closure. More
Download: epub mobi (Kindle) pdf more Online Reader
About B C Austen

Barbara is a retired medical receptionist and a learner blogger. She is a native of Western Australian country towns, but has now joined the city rat race. Among her hobbies she has a small but fascinating collection of weird and wonderful teapots.

She has been learning creative writing for a few years now and her first novel has just hit the ebook market.

Her family is her life, but movies and coffee with friends are all important.

About the Series: Miranda Jones' Odyssey
Sydney girl, Miranda Jones, finds herself with her back to the wall following the death of her parents. Her father’s gut wrenching Will leaves her mentally bruised and hurting. An only child, her years of self imposed seclusion have left her friendless and she is forced to venture on a crusade to Scotland, bringing about a maze of confusion, fears, and eventually self discovery. Searching for the truth she arrives at an old abandoned convent, and what she finds inside rocks her to the core. The two occupants reveal a crushing past, where she finds out who she really is, what had happened to them, and how she came to be in Australia. She returns home, transformed and buoyed by her newfound knowledge, but it all comes crashing down soon after. She reaches out to Peter, her handsome new solicitor, but is he to be trusted and what was his late father’s involvement in her past. She finds out the hard way, with help from Devon, who adores her. Will she finally get a taste of happiness? or will it all be wrenched from her before she can embrace it. Miranda must reach deep inside herself to deal with all the obstacles

This five book series will keep you reading until the last page.

Also in Series: Miranda Jones' Odyssey

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book