Joey Pagano has lived a shadow of a life since he was shot ten years ago, and he’s resigned himself to living and dying alone—until Tina Corti helps him see his strength and shows him all there is to live for. When family violence erupts again around them, Joey must return the favor. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) Online Reader
About Susan Fanetti

Susan Fanetti was born and raised in the Midwest--Missouri, to be precise. A few years ago, she was transplanted into the dusty soil of Northern California and has apparently taken root there. An inveterate geek and gamer, she is a fan of many things considered pop culture and maybe even lowbrow.

The Signal Bend Series is complete at Smashwords, with eight books released: Move the Sun, Behold the Stars, Into the Storm, Alone on Earth, In Dark Woods (a novella), All the Sky, Show the Fire, and Leave a Trail.

The Night Horde SoCal series, a spinoff to the Signal Bend Series, is complete, with eight books released: Strength & Courage, Shadow & Soul, Today & Tomorrow (a "Side Trip" in the series), Fire & Dark, Dream & Dare (another "Side Trip), Knife & Flesh, Rest & Trust, and Calm & Storm.

Nolan: Return to Signal Bend is a semi-standalone novel that follows the Signal Bend and Night Horde SoCal series and completes the Night Horde saga.

The Pagano Family Series is complete, with six books released: Footsteps, Touch, Rooted, Deep, Prayer, and Miracle.

Find updates and musing from Susan and her muse here: http://susanfanetti.com/
Susan's Facebook author page: https://www.facebook.com/authorsusanfanetti

The Freak Circle Press is an independent collective of friends and fellow writers. Find more information at their blog: tfcpress.wordpress.com and on Facebook: www.facebook.com/freakcirclepress

Learn more about Susan Fanetti

Also in Series: The Pagano Family

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book