The Hounds of Annwn Bundle (Books 3-5)

A bundle of books from The Hounds of Annwn - Books 3-5.

(3) King of the May -- Withstanding betrayal by the fae King of Britain may cost George Talbot Traherne both his life and his family.

(4) Bound into the Blood -- The god Cernunnos will stop at nothing to prevent George Talbot Traherne from discovering the truth about his father.

(5) Tales of Annwn -- a collection of 5 short stories. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Karen Myers

Karen Myers is a fantasy and science fiction author, best known for her heroic fantasy novels.

After a degree in Comparative Mythology from Yale University and a career as an industry pioneer building software companies, she has devoted herself to writing speculative fiction. Her stories feature heroes in real and imagined worlds filled with magic, space travel, and adventure.

When she’s not writing, she enjoys hunting, fishing, photography, and playing her fiddle.

Karen lives with her husband, dogs, and cats in an old log cabin in the mountains of central Pennsylvania, surrounded by wildlife. Bears, coyotes, deer, and possums visit often, and when she fiddles on her porch, the wild turkeys talk back.

Learn more about Karen Myers
About the Series: The Hounds of Annwn
George Talbot Traherne has found another life for himself, as the huntsman for the Wild Hunt in the fae otherworld of the Virginia Piedmont.

But his job and his relatives get stranger and stranger. How's a man supposed to make a life for himself and raise a family, in the company of gods and fae more powerful than himself?

Also in Series: The Hounds of Annwn

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book