Sylvia Thorne is one of the few people brave enough to travel between the Four Cities of Arcera, delivering messages to the other cities. When she discovers one message she's been carrying is a declaration of war on her own city, she embarks on a journey that will decide the fate of Meadowcity, and all of those who live in the Four Cities. The first war in a thousand years has only just begun... More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Liz Delton

I’m Liz Delton, a notorious book-re-reader, tea drinker, and author with too many hobbies.

In my debut series, The Arcera Trilogy, follow Sylvia Thorne, a brave young girl who considers traveling through the dangerous lands called the wilds all in a day's work. When the first war in a thousand years breaks out, nothing will stop her from doing what she can to keep the destruction from reaching her home, Meadowcity.

About the Series: The Arcera Trilogy
The Four Cities of Arcera lived in peace for a thousand years, until Governor Greyling of Skycity discovered a fifth city--and decided the only way to unite them was through war.

Join Sylvia and her friends as they fight to return the Four Cities' independence, a journey that will show them the meaning of courage, loss, and discovery.

Also in Series: The Arcera Trilogy


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book