Chaos Volume 2 (Books 4-6)

Books 4-6 in the Chaos series (including bonus novella, Kings). More
Download: epub
About Claire Farrell

Claire Farrell is an Irish author who spends her days separating warring toddlers. When all five children are in bed, she overdoses on caffeine in the hope she can stay awake long enough to write some more dark flash fiction, y/a paranormal romance and urban fantasy.

Learn more about Claire Farrell

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book