North of Wrong: A Luke Landry Novel

An entertaining mystery/crime novel set in the wild north woods of Michigan’s Lower Peninsula. Fans of Bobby Cole, C.J. Box, Craig Johnson & Steve Hamilton will love Lambert’s fast-paced debut filled with action & outdoor adventure. Algonquian County Sheriff Deputy, Luke Landry strives to live by a code that his father instilled in him. Legendary Sheriff Stanton administers north woods justice! More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book