Before he Kills (A Mackenzie White Mystery—Book 1)

From #1 bestselling author Blake Pierce comes a heart-pounding new mystery series. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Blake Pierce

Blake Pierce is author of the #1 bestselling RILEY PAGE mystery series, which include the mystery suspense thrillers ONCE GONE (book #1), ONCE TAKEN (book #2) and ONCE CRAVED (#3). An avid reader and lifelong fan of the mystery and thriller genres, Blake loves to hear from you, so please feel free to visit to learn more and stay in touch.

Learn more about Blake Pierce

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book