The Midnight Eye Files: Collection 1

The exploits of Glasgow private investigator Derek Adams collected in a three-volume set of Lovecraftian noir. This collection includes the novels The Amulet, The Sirens, and The Skin game, plus three bonus Midnight Eye stories: “The Forth Protocol”, “A Slim Chance”, and “One, Two Go!”. More
Available ebook formats: epub
About William Meikle

William Meikle is a Scottish genre writer now living in Newfoundland. His catalog includes over thirty five professional short story sales and twenty novels. His work encompasses a variety of genres, including Creature Features, Occult Detectives, Lovecraftian stories, Vampires, Sword and Sorcery, Scottish Fiction, and Science Fiction. Visit him on the web at

Learn more about William Meikle
About the Series: The Midnight Eye Files
The exploits of Glasglow private investigator Derek Adams in this thrilling series of Lovecraftian noir.

Also in Series: The Midnight Eye Files

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book