The Complete Madion War Trilogy

He's a prince, she's a pilot, their countries have been at war for fifty years...

The Complete Madion War Trilogy box set includes all three full-length novels - The Island, The Chasm, and The Union - as well as a bonus novella called The Prince and the Heiress. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf
First 20% Sample: mobi (Kindle)
About S. Usher Evans

S. Usher Evans is an author, blogger, and witty banter aficionado. Born in Pensacola, Florida, she left the sleepy town behind for the fast-paced world of Washington, D.C.. There, she somehow landed jobs with BBC, Discovery Channel, and National Geographic Television before finally settling into a “real job” as an IT consultant. After a quarter life crisis at age 27, she decided consulting was for the birds and rekindled a childhood passion for writing novels. She sold everything she owned and moved back to Pensacola, where she currently resides with her two dogs, Zoe and Mr. Biscuit.

Evans is the author of the Razia series and Empath, both published by Sun’s Golden Ray Publishing.

Read S. Usher Evans's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about S. Usher Evans
About the Series: Madion War Trilogy
He's a prince, she's a pilot, their countries have been at war for 50 years. But when they're marooned on an island, they must put aside their differences if they want to survive.

Also in Series: Madion War Trilogy

Also by This Author

Reviews of The Complete Madion War Trilogy by S. Usher Evans

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book