The Mida Book Three, Destiny of Darkness and Light

The time traveling carnival has arrived in 1965 Prairie Bluff, Wisconsin. Now that Sarah is back, she wants to stay. The problem is she is married to Frank, the carnival’s creature whisperer and he can’t stay behind with her. She also discovers her family tree has a complicated branch. Her decision to stand in the darkness or the light will affect not only her, but the safety of the carnival. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 30% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Kimberly Sigafus

Native American author, Kimberly Sigafus, is from Freeport, Illinois. An internationally-published, award-winning author, her writing includes both Native American fiction and non-fiction. She’s won several awards for her work, including the Lena D. Myers Award for historical writing, and the Faith and Freedom Award for her eagle photography and accompanying poem. Her book, Native Writers, Voices of Power, which was co-written with writing partner Lyle Ernst, was recognized by the USA Best Book Awards in the children's non-fiction category. The book was also a finalist for the Next Generation Indie Book Awards.

An Ojibwa, her family is from the White Earth Indian Reservation in Minnesota. She crafts dream catchers and talking feathers, and drums and sings. In her native Ojibwa regalia, Kim travels around the Midwest presenting Native American programs. An accomplished speaker, Kim has spoken at libraries, conferences, retreats, individual group gathers, and reading councils.

A hybrid author, Kim is both traditionally and self-published, As Commissioning Editor of McIver Publishing, she now helps others self-publish their work as inexpensively as possible.

Kim is married and her and Andy have six grown children. They reside in a 120 year-old Victorian house with their two dogs and several cats. The author can be reached through her website: or

About the Series: The Mida
The mystically-powerful carnival takes people in to heal from their pasts. Eventually the carnival brings their carnies back home so that they can deal with what made them run in the first place. Each will have to make the decision to stay in their own time or stay with the carnival. There are eight main characters in the series, and each will have their own book which tells their story.

Also in Series: The Mida

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book