Alpha Mike - Ten to Twelve

Alpha Mike One - Ten to Twelve concludes the saga of David Perkins, through a post-apocalyptic United States after a series of events plunge the country into total anarchy. Perkins forms a small clan of fighters made up mostly of women with military experience. This is book four of the series. More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 10% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Bert Marshall

Bert Marshall lives in Baytown, Texas and is a Baytown Sun Columnist, Blogger, martial artist, geocacher, PC repair specialist, Jeeper, hiker, indoor cycling instructor, past Texas State Emergency Care Attendant, Hunter education instructor, and a USAF Vietnam Veteran with two tours (651 days in-country).

Learn more about Bert Marshall
About the Series: Alpha Mike Series
America is forever changed when a contagion is released. A small band of fighters form to resist occupation of a foreign government. The series covers a 12 year time period.

Also in Series: Alpha Mike Series

Also by This Author

Reviews of Alpha Mike - Ten to Twelve by Bert Marshall

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book