Abram House

1st Edition Vol #3 in the Richard Wood Series
When Richard Wood received a phone call from a distraught Chief Keating of the Hanscome Maine police department; informing him of the disappearance of Sergeant Williams, a mutual friend of theirs, and of a few other people, he chancel's his vacation, and leaves for Hanscome immediately.Upon his arrival at Chief Keating's cabin, he senses a great evil. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About R.J. Peters

R. J. Peters was born in Maine and now lives in Milford, Ct where he is at work writing new novels. R.J.Peters has written three novels, one titled: Waldon House, a supernatural murder mystery published by Publish America in 2008 available for sale on Amazon, and a suspense thriller published by Publish America 2009 titled: Revenge is Mine and available for sale on Amazon and other website bookstores. Also Waldon House and Revenge is Mine is now on Amazon Kindle and Barnes and Noble Nook book. R. J. Peters has now finished working on a second novel in series to Waldon House; Titled Cobbs Field published Oct 2010. It is a supernatural murder suspense thriller that takes place in Maine and is now on sale in both Amazon.com books, and Amazon Kindle e-books as well as Barnes and Noble Books and the Nook book. At Present, he has finished on a 3rd novel to Waldon House; Titled: Abram House and was published on April 4, 2016 for publication in 2016.
He has appeared on WICC600 AM Radio's Talk of the town with Jim Buchanan
in Bridgeport, Ct and other Radio Stations. He has been in Joe Meyers Book Beat column in the Bridgeport Ct Post Newspaper and others.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book