Cobbs Field

Cobbs Field the 2nd novel in the series about Richard Wood, and his two Associates Thomas Whitcomb, and Karen White Richard Wood receives a frantic call for help from a long time friend Walter Austin, his wife Joan, and friend Tony Roberts. They have gotten involved in a situation they fear they have no control over, and are scared to death that they may lose their lives.and their very souls. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About R.J. Peters

R. J. Peters was born in Maine and now lives in Milford, Ct where he is at work writing new novels. R.J.Peters has written three novels, one titled: Waldon House, a supernatural murder mystery published by Publish America in 2008 available for sale on Amazon, and a suspense thriller published by Publish America 2009 titled: Revenge is Mine and available for sale on Amazon and other website bookstores. Also Waldon House and Revenge is Mine is now on Amazon Kindle and Barnes and Noble Nook book. R. J. Peters has now finished working on a second novel in series to Waldon House; Titled Cobbs Field published Oct 2010. It is a supernatural murder suspense thriller that takes place in Maine and is now on sale in both books, and Amazon Kindle e-books as well as Barnes and Noble Books and the Nook book. At Present, he has finished on a 3rd novel to Waldon House; Titled: Abram House and was published on April 4, 2016 for publication in 2016.
He has appeared on WICC600 AM Radio's Talk of the town with Jim Buchanan
in Bridgeport, Ct and other Radio Stations. He has been in Joe Meyers Book Beat column in the Bridgeport Ct Post Newspaper and others.

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book