The Parker Chase Series: Books 1-4 (The Parker Chase Series Boxset)

Hailed as "National Treasure meets Indiana Jones", the Parker Chase series delivers on a non-stop thrill ride fusing history with the present. Investment banker Parker Chase and Ivy league scholar Dr. Erika Carr are drawn into international intrigue stretching centuries into the past as they race to stay alive and uncover the long-lost truth behind some of histories most thrilling conspiracies. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Andrew Clawson

Andrew Clawson is the author of A Patriots Betrayal, The Crowns Vengeance, Dark Tides Rising and A Republic of Shadows.
He lives in Pennsylvania. You can learn more about Andrew and his novels at

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book