Maggie Takes A Fall

Book Six in The Maggie Kelly Mystery Series by New York Times Bestselling Author Kasey Michaels. (formerly titled Bowled Over) Bestselling writer Maggie Kelly has conquered nicotine withdrawal and solved multiple murders. But she’s yet to fully accept that her fictional hero, the Viscount St. Just, is here in her real life to stay. Still a hero is what Maggie needs when another dead body appears. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Kasey Michaels

**For a limited time, get two free books from Kasey > (just copy and paste into your browser)**

Kasey Michaels began her career scribbling her stories on yellow legal pads while the family slept. She totally denies she chiseled them into flat rocks, but yes, she began her career a long time ago. Now Kasey is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of more than 110 books (she doesn't count them). Kasey has received four coveted Starred Reviews from Publishers Weekly, three for historical romance, The Secrets of the Heart, The Butler Did It, and The Taming of the Rake, and a fourth for the contemporary romance Love To Love You Baby (that shows diversity, you see). She is a recipient of the RITA, a Waldenbooks and Bookrak Bestseller award, and many awards from Romantic Times magazine, including a Career Achievement award for her Regency era historical romances. She is an Honor Roll author in Romance Writers of America, Inc. Please visit Kasey on her website at and connect with her on Facebook at

Learn more about Kasey Michaels
About the Series: Maggie Kelly Mystery
Maggie Kelly writes the bestselling St. Just Mystery Series featuring Regency Era amateur sleuth Alexandre Blakely, Viscount St. Just. One day she turns around and her handsome, arrogant fictional character is standing in the middle of her living room. Now St. Just and Maggie have to work together to solve real-life murders.

Also in Series: Maggie Kelly Mystery

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book