Spirit of War

"Spirit of War," set in the fictional omniverse of Karashem, is the first installment of "The Realmwalkers" tale. It centers around three main point-of-view characters -- Marcia Cassius; Valthyor Ragnar; and Ameirian Eiranii -- as they have been drafted to work together by the mysterious Lord Awshvwen -- in order to save Imearian from the evil kingdom of Agnar! More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About James Sorensen

James lives in rural Ontario with his cat ... he has graciously deigned to let his
father help him write these stories (mostly editing junk) ... surrounded by beautiful
trees and foliage, it is the perfect setting to continue writing the series.

James has been envisioning these stories since he was a little gaffer ... and along
the way, has been slowly drawing pictures of these events. All graphics that appear
in the Planes of Karashem book series is original artwork by the author.

Planes of Karashem will be a book series spanning approximately 30 novels at this point.

Report this book