A Charlie Davies Mystery Collection Books 1-3

Rated 5.00/5 based on 1 reviews
Charlie Davies is not really qualified to solve a murder. She’s not really qualified to do anything, unless it involves publicly embarrassing herself. She’s great at that. Now you can catch up on her mystery-solving antics in one value-packed, binge-worthy boxset! “Delightful unpredictable mystery…that makes you laugh out loud.” - Cassidy Salem, mystery author More

Available ebook formats: epub

About Clare Kauter

Clare Kauter is a semi-professional lawn bowls champion and compulsive liar who writes books in her spare time. She describes her books as “mystery with a twist-ery and fantasy with banter-sy” – and advises that if you don’t like puns, you should back away now.

Clare began writing her first novel at age 13, and eventually that book was published as Losing Your Head (the first of the Charlie Davies Mysteries). She also writes the ‘Damned Girl’ series, set in a modern fantasy world.

Also by This Author


Review by: Dean Thompson on Sep. 6, 2016 :
Enjoyable read. Very similar to JD Nixons Heller series. Reasonbly clean edit-wise, humourous, and well paced. Hopefully there is another coming as there is still some unfinished business. (Not a cliffhanger though, so safe to read without waiting for the series completion.
(reviewed the day of purchase)
Report this book