Midnight Memories

When international rockstar Brody Cranston meets LA's hottest new baker, Trinity Marrow, the naughty possibilities are endless...

Book 2 in the Cranston Series. Full description coming soon
This book is not currently available in any format because it has not yet been released—available 2019-06-01.
Price: $3.99 USD
This book will be available
June 1, 2019
Add to Library
About Morgan Rayne

After wanting to write for many years, I finally had the courage to publish my first book. "A Different Kind of Fairy Tale". Since it and the rest of the Spring Towers Series has been received so well, I have added the Cranston Series to the mix. With at least 7 more books planned in the near future, please stay tuned. Being an author has been an amazing experience. I love what I do and will continue writing as long as it is fun to me. I'm the proud mother of two little girls and a sweet baby boy, so my books get released as they let me work on them :) Smashwords and The Spring Towers Series has changed my life, and I couldn't be happier or more grateful!

About the Series: The Cranston's
A romantic, beautiful, emotional series in which each of six siblings meets the love of their life with a little help from two extraordinary people.

Also in Series: The Cranston's

Also by This Author


This book is not yet available for purchase.
This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book