Beyond the Burning Sea

“Beyond the Burning Sea” is the first book in the epic fantasy series, “Fate’s Crucible”. Almost three hundred years after a devastating war that wiped out the gods, Ruine’s surviving mortals struggle to persevere and stand on their own. In their efforts to rebuild, a terrifying secret is discovered, while an old menace rises in the frontier lands… More
Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html
First 15% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About T.B. Schmid

T.B. Schmid lives in upstate New York with his wife, two children, and two Norwegian Elk Hounds. He and author R.Wade Hodges formed Lions of the Empire in 2014 to promote their collaborative "Fate's Crucible" series. Book One, entitled "Beyond the Burning Sea" was released on 9/20/16, and there are at least two additional books in production. "Feral" was his first published work.

Read T.B. Schmid's Smashwords Interview
Learn more about T.B. Schmid

Also by T.B. Schmid

Explore This Book's Coauthor:

Reviews of Beyond the Burning Sea by T.B. Schmid & R.Wade Hodges

This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book