The Untouchables Bundle (Books 1 - 3 Take Me, Tempting Gray, Merely Immortal)

From the USA TODAY Bestselling author of The Bellum Sister Bundle comes The Untouchables Bundle. Three dark and intriguing romances revolving around the captivating lives of the infamous Blackmoore vampire family. Come get lost in a world of political intrigue, clashing ideas, sizzling romance, and love that conquers all. More

Available ebook formats: epub

About T. A. Grey

I love to write the kind of stories that will keep you up late at night and make your heart pound. It's my goal to make each new book better, more exciting, and more action-packed to keep thrilling you. I'm always trying to push the boundaries with my imagination, and yours, to create something new and different.

Open up one of my novels and you will find hot, erotic stories that will make you laugh out loud, cry, and fly through the pages. I write addictive love stories and I hope you like them.

Learn more about T. A. Grey

Also by This Author

Also by This Publisher


This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book