Aouma Sutra- Tome 1 - L'expérience mystique - Livres III, IV et V

Suite à la panne mondiale, c’est le début des convoitises et complots de la part des riches d’Eutopia pour faire disparaître la concurrence incluant d’importants joueurs dont Wakitsa, riche entrepreneur japonais dominant le marché asiatique, Vincenzo Kauvarol, président de l’Union Européenne, Zoé Orenda, tête dirigeante pour une Afrique libre et Einar Anjay contrôlant le territoire scandinave. More

Available ebook formats: epub lrf pdb txt html

First 10% Sample: epub lrf pdb Online Reader
About Yves Beland

Born and growing in Montreal, Quebec province in Canada. I had a pretty normal life, nothing special, no spiritual revelation or surnatural, nor religious, events happened in my life apart dreams and nightmares I got every nights. Fortunately, once the night was gone, I was able to feel almost normal. At least until I became a young adult. From that moment, many things changed like being curious, even attracted to what may happen beyond live, the implication and impacts of the daily acts on our behavior, environment, spiritual life, mind and spirit. Very early, I involved myself in personal development, as well spiritual than physical. I learned much about myself. Then I went on my path, quietly, tracing it in my mind and watching for these impact on my environment. I'm still going on my way.

About the Series: Aouma Sutra
Aouma Sutra comprend 3 tomes, et chaque tome comprend 8 livres. Dans le Tome 1, "L'onde de choc", la première partie, contient les livres I et II. "L'expérience mystique", la deuxième partie, contient les livres III, IV et V. "La corne du Diable", la troisième partie, contient les livres VI, VII et VIII.

Also in Series: Aouma Sutra


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book