In The Cards

A police officer, a fledgling psychic, and a shopkeeper must overcome their issues and put their heads together to solve a string of disappearances, before an ancient evil is rekindled. Fans of Stephen King, Stranger Things, and the works of Joss Whedon will feel right at home in the 2nd novel from the small town of Aviario, CT. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf html

First 5% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) Online Reader
Words: 88,300
Language: English
ISBN: 9781370833689
About Angela D'Onofrio

Angela (or Ang, but never Angie) lives in the Lakes Region of New Hampshire with her lovely fiancee, Laurel, two particularly eccentric cats, and one opinionated conure named Jupiter. She roots the places she creates in the places that she loves, and friends and family may just find hints of the familiar in the streets of Aviario. While writing is not currently her only bread and butter, she spends much of her free time on aspects of the process, toting around her tools of the trade in case inspiration strikes.

Also by This Author

Reviews

This book has not yet been reviewed.
Report this book