Kaleidoscope 9

Kaleidoscope 9 is a collection of 9 unrelated short stories written over a period of several years. With the exception of one sci-fi story, the stories in this collection are loosely based on events from Debra's life. More

Available ebook formats: epub mobi pdf lrf pdb txt html

First 20% Sample: epub mobi (Kindle) lrf more Online Reader
About Debra Dickinson

Debra Dickinson is an author, video creator, full-time nomad, and TBI thriver (traumatic brain injury).
The Journey Begins is her second book.

Learn more about Debra Dickinson

Also by This Author


This book has not yet been reviewed.

Print Edition

Report this book